تطبيقات الهاتف تسهل عليك عملك

يتكون ERP + من مجموعة من التطبيقات. كل تطبيق له وظائفه ووظائفه. كل تطبيق هو تطبيق مستقل ومتصل بشكل مباشر ومتكامل في الوقت الفعلي مع تطبيقات أخرى. فيما يلي مجموعة من التطبيقات بما في ذلك وصف موجز لكل تطبيق. يمكنك اختيار التطبيقات التي تناسب احتياجات عملك فقط..

الموارد البشرية

تحكم في جميع طلبات إدارة الموارد البشرية للعاملين بالشركة من تطبيق محمول واحد يساعدك في عمل جميع طلبات الموظفين و اعتمادها للموظفين والمديرين على حد سواء. سهل اعمالك الادارية و بسطها في يد و متناول الجميع و بسهولة.

المزيد

إدارة العملاء


من أصعب المهام على رجل المبيعات هو تسجيل متابعته اليومية و التي تعتبر امرا هاما جدا للادارة لدراسة ومتابعة المبيعات لذلك وجود جميع الأدوات التي تسهل عملية المتابعة و تسجيلها باستخدام أدوات برمجية

المزيد

إدارة المشروعات

إدارة مشروعاتك بالكامل اصبحت في جيبك. من اضافة المشروعات والمهام إلى تخصيص مهام فريق العمل و تسجيل تايم شيت الأعمال اليومية و اعتمادها من مديرك لم يعد أمرا شاقا. دع أعمالك الادارية الهامة من تطبيق المحمول بسهولة و يسر لتنجز جميع أعمالك في وقت قليل .
المزيد

نقاط البيع

يعمل التطبيق على خدمة مجال البيع بالتجزئة بكافة نشاطاته و الذي يغني عن كافة الاجهزة و المعدات اللازمة للتشغيل و يصبح النظام كاملا في جهاز واحد فقط يعمل على نظامي اندرويد و ابل و يكون جهاز نقاط البيع ايضا به الدفع الالكتروني بالفيزا .

المزيد

عـقـاراتـي

تطبيق محمول عقاراتي يخدم مجال الاستثمار العقاري بشكل منفرد و متخصص. يسهل عمليات إدارة الوحدات السكنية و إتاحتها و حالتها كما يتيح لفريق المبيعات كافة الوسائل المساعدة على التواصل مع العملاء بكل سهولة ويسر .


المزيد

إدارة المنشآت

يتكون ERP + من مجموعة من التطبيقات. كل تطبيق له وظائفه ووظائفه. كل تطبيق هو تطبيق مستقل ومتصل بشكل مباشر ومتكامل في الوقت الفعلي مع تطبيقات أخرى. فيما يلي مجموعة من التطبيقات بما في ذلك وصف موجز لكل تطبيق. يمكنك اختيار التطبيقات التي تناسب احتياجاتك .
المزيد

بوابة العملاء

يستهدف هذا التطبيق عملائك مباشره للتواصل مع الأقسام المختلفة داخليا مباشرة من خلال تطبيق المحمول لمستوي اعلي من تقديم الخدمات و كلها مجمعة داخليا في مكان و نظام واحد مترابط و جميع طلبات العميل مربوطة بملف العميل مباشره.


المزيد

بوابة الموردين

صمم خصيصا لخدمة الموردين الخاصة بشركتك من خلال تطبيق محمول يحقق لهم جميع متطلباتهم و خدماتهم وتعاملهم المباشر مع الأقسام المختلفة داخليا بسهولة و يسر و سرعة و دون تكرار العمل أكثر من مرة لانه متصل مباشرة بنظام +ERP داخليا و بملف المورد داخليا حسابات و مشتريات و مخازن و خلافه.
المزيد
طلب عرض سعر

Mobile Applications

Mobile Apps Faciliates your Business

ERP+ consists of set of Apps. Each App has its own functionalities & functions. Each App is a stand alone App and directly connected and integrated real time with other Apps. hereunder is a set of the Apps including short description for each App. You can choose just the Apps fitting you business needs.

HR Mobile App

When you ask your salesperson to record their activities, It is the worst task ever. But when it comes to being on your mobile phone and facilitating the calls and the communication with less effort for sure he will use it.

Read More

CRM Mobile App

Based on the nature of the business clients & supplier management should be changed. We built this module to dynamically fit your business needs and apply the full customer management and sales process workflow management as well. .

Read More

PM Mobile App

This App is responsible for Project management App is responsible for managing the projects from adding, Editing, Deleting, Budgeting, Task assignment, Cost distribution, Cost center treatment, complete Timesheet management, Reports.
Read More

POS Mobile App

This App is responsible for managing the full attendance functions and effects. This includes attendance sheet and fingerprint automatic and real time integration, flexible hours, full management of Delay, Overtime.

Read More

AQARATY Mob App

The real estate sales process is managed by this app including Adding clients, following them up, Apartments management, installments complex calculations, Offer to print to the clients.


Read More

FACILITY MANAGE

ERP+ Asset Management Modules handle tracking assets, including maintenance schedules, compliance and warranty management. Learn the features of asset management software in the ERP+ asset management guide.
Read More

SERVICE CENTER

To engage your customers into your processes you can totally depend on the customer portal. Each customer will have a unique account on your portal and you can easily open some functions to be allowed to your customers.

Read More

VENDORS PORTAL

Vendor engagement to your internal system is a good value for you to allow the vendor to apply payment requests and follow its process himself through this portal with your ERP+ backend management and supervision.
Read More
Request Demo